Comments for Dee Zee https://www.deezee.com The Quality Truck Accessory People Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:43:15 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8 Comment on Aluminum Front Truck Racks – Black by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/aluminum-front-truck-racks-black/#comment-202210 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:21:14 +0000 #comment-202210 In reply to Zach Remus.

It will fit. However the range of view for the camera may be slightly affected.

]]>
Comment on Aluminum Rear Truck Racks – Black by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/aluminum-rear-truck-racks-black/#comment-202209 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:20:26 +0000 #comment-202209 In reply to Anthony Lima.

No they will not. The mounting feet are a little different.

]]>
Comment on Triangle Trailer Box by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/triangle-trailer-box/#comment-202208 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:19:46 +0000 #comment-202208 In reply to Jason.

Each part number is a little different on the dimensions. Look at the part number under additional information.

]]>
Comment on All Weather Full-Width Mats by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/dz90711-all-weather-full-width-mats/#comment-202207 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:19:05 +0000 #comment-202207 In reply to CraigLacon.

Not sure. It is a universal mat with the ability to be trimmed.

]]>
Comment on Under Seat Storage Drawer by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/under-seat-storage-drawer/#comment-202206 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:18:10 +0000 https://www.deezee.com/product/under-seat-storage-drawer/#comment-202206 In reply to Dustin Bles.

Depending on application it will be MSRP $358.45-$398.45.

]]>
Comment on Under Seat Storage Drawer by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/under-seat-storage-drawer/#comment-202205 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:17:51 +0000 https://www.deezee.com/product/under-seat-storage-drawer/#comment-202205 In reply to Mike.

Depending on application it will be MSRP $358.45-$398.45.

]]>
Comment on Roof Rack by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/roof-rack/#comment-202204 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:15:45 +0000 #comment-202204 In reply to Michael.

It will mount fine but when the top is being opened the roof may hit the cross bars of the roof rack.

]]>
Comment on Truck Bed Mats by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/dz86985-truck-bed-mats/#comment-202203 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:15:09 +0000 #comment-202203 In reply to James Hovey.

We do not undercut our dealers/retailers prices.

]]>
Comment on K-Series Bumpers – Front by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/k-series-bumpers-front/#comment-202202 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:14:01 +0000 #comment-202202 In reply to Scott Varo.

Sorry we don’t have a specific picture of it on a Chevy. You can look at the media library under the K-Series Bumper and the look will be similar to the F150. You can also look at the instructions for a rough look.

]]>
Comment on Grab Handle by DeeZee2 https://www.deezee.com/product/grab-handle/#comment-202201 Wed, 26 May 2021 13:07:58 +0000 https://www.deezee.com/product/grab-handle/#comment-202201 In reply to Cheryl P.

Get in contact with customer service for assistance. 800-779-2102

]]>